Palaa edelliselle sivulle

Kunnanhallitus 2013-2016

Jäsenet

Jorma Uusimaa
puheenjohtaja
jorma.uusimaa@pp.inet.fi

Vuokko Vakkuri
varapuheenjohtaja
vuokko.vakkuri@ylitornio.fi

Markku Kangas
markku.kangas@ylitornio.fi

Teija Kannala
teija.kannala@ylitornio.fi

Eugen Parviainen
eugen_parviainen@hotmail.com

Pekka Savolainen
pekka.savolainen@ylitornio.fi

Marketta Yrjänheikki
marketta.yrjanheikki@ylitornio.fi

 

 

 

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Risto Vanhatalo
risto.vt@pp.inet.fi


Rauha Turunen
rauha.turunen@ylitornio.fi


Arto Nalli
arto.nalli@hotmail.com

Heli Syväjärvi
heli.syvajarvi@ylitornio.fi

Tommi Knuuti
tommi.knuuti@gmail.com

Raimo Keskitalo
raimo.keskitalo@gmail.com

Tanja Joona
tanja.joona@ulapland.fi